Menu
Search

»20% Off MOISTURISERS Ends Midnight

»Click here for a Discount Offer Code

»FREE! Dermalogica Brighten and Protect Trio worth £39.95 with Dermalogica Orders over £95.00

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream 50ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream 50ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream (50ml) View/Buy

Azra Siddiqui 03/09/2007

I have been using this product for a few months now and think it really works. It feels really light on the skin and is lovely to use.

Anne Bonney 17/10/2009

Although a medium weight cream, this is not at all heavy or greasy on the skin. You can feel the results of this cream the first time you use it - my skin feels smoother and more supple. I love it

Melissa coltman 12/12/2011

A wonderful cream, it's lovely and rich yet feels light and non greasy on the skin. I've never tried dermalogica before but i'm sticking with it now as my skin feels so supple and smooth. I love the free samples and super fast delivery too, i will be recommending to all my friends!

Karina Ulfig 07/12/2014

I cannot imagine not using this cream- it is fantastic and I'm using it both in the morning and evening. It's great under makeup and my skin has seriously improved after I started using it.

Katia Zegarra 25/02/2015

I love this moisturiser and have been using it for years. The consistency is just right for my dry skin- it is medium-weight and absorbs very quickly and is definitely very smoothing! Skin feels very soft afterwards. If you want a cream which is intense enough to use at night but not so rich that it leaves the face too greasy for day use, this is for you.!

Jane Clarke 10/03/2021

The best moisturiser I have ever used. Not at all greasy, sinks in easily with no greasy residue. Has a mild and pleasant scent. My skin feels very soft and plump after just a few days usage.

Anita Smith 11/11/2021

Skin Smoothing Cream I use for the winter months as it works very well for me. It's a great product and I've been using it for many years. I feel its an excellent product looking after my face.

Glynis Varley 15/01/2022

Simply the best, not at all sticky, plenty of moisture even for mature skin

Diana Urch 26/05/2022

Light but really nourishing, leaves my slightly dry skin moisturised without being oily or heavy

Kathryn Watts 30/05/2022

I used to use the Active moist cream but as I got older my skin changed and I had a Dermalogica consultation/facial and they advised that I needed to change face cream- my skin was oily and dry so this is a good match!

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.