Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Prep Scrub (75ml)


Review by Tracey Valliere-Evans
"Foundation never used to sit well on my skin...until I found this! My skin felt so soft & smooth after the first use all those years ago & I really noticed a big difference when I applied foundation; it did not look cloggy. My skin can be sensitive but this product has always made it feel nothing short of beautiful & I could not believe it when my skin got commented on!! I still use it today." (Posted 22/04/2009)

Review by Natalie
"I have seriously oily skin that gets a lot of spots. I have found this product really helps with unblocking my pores and lessens the amount of spots I get. " (Posted 13/08/2009)

Review by MARIE CRERAND
"This product is Brilliant, I feel like i am wearing someone else's skin today its so soft." (Posted 23/02/2010)

Review by KELLY DUNKLEY
"I love using the Skin Prep Scrub, smells great and makes my skin feel nice and refreshed. I normally use my prep scrub 2-3 times a week mixed in with my face cleanser the results are great" (Posted 05/05/2012)

Review by Lynsey Griggs
"My skin feels so soft after using the skin prep scrub. It's very refreshing, best used 2-3 times a week or add a little to your daily cleansing gel." (Posted 19/01/2012)

Review by Farah Chaudhry
"I have always had very congested skin which is super dehydrated and flakey too, skin prep scrub leaves skin feeling very well polished and is even more wonderful is followed by any mask. Excellent product." (Posted 30/08/2012)

Review by Marietjie Perrett
"love this scrub!! I use it every 2nd day...I would highly recommend it to every one. My skin is quite dry but this scrubs fits in perfectly with my skin care routine." (Posted 13/09/2012)

Review by Emilia Stuart
"I love this scrub. The granules are the perfect size. Big enough to feel them scrubbing your skin but gentle enough not to scratch it. Very effective in removing dry skin cells without aggravating sensitive skin." (Posted 25/02/2015)
Top