Menu
SALE £££
£0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum 15ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum 15ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum (15ml) View/Buy

Kim Stevens on 29/03/2020
I absolutely adore this product and also the Biolumin face serum. Silky smooth as you apply and definately is improving my skin texture. It now feels beautifully soft. I am a fan of Dermalogica & love Pure-Beauty for price and their prompt delivery
Edelina Morgan on 21/10/2020
Nice, lightweight serum which leaves the undereye moisturised. A little goes a long way with this product
Sue Sharp on 17/02/2021
This product is fantastic. I had very dry skin around my eyes and this has helped to moisture and keep my eyes looking bright. Good price, quick and easy to order. Delivery v. good and great that you can order free samples of other products to try
Alexa Hindes on 09/09/2021
This eye serum is amazing. I notice such a difference in my skin after I have used it. Definitely recommend
Natasha on 15/10/2021
Beautifully light, absorbs quickly eyes look smoother and brighter.
Jackie Harris on 08/04/2022
Lovely and light around yours eyes brightens skin around your eyes
Susan Quarrell on 25/04/2022
This is a beautiful gel cream. Very light it dries fast , leaving the skin around my eyes tighter and moisturised. I could notice an improvement straight away
Liz Hutcheson on 05/05/2022
Took a little while to see any noticeable difference but starting to see an improvement now.
Kelly Jeffery on 20/05/2022
Easy glide application which doesn't drag the delicate skin around the eyes. Leaves a dewy and refreshed appearance. Great patted under eyes and in dark shadow lines to give a lifted appearance.
Linda Smith on 17/06/2022
Fabulous texture soooo lovely on - amazing product
×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.