£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Essential Cleansing Solution (250ml) View/Buy

SARAH MUSTO on 27/10/2007
I find this cleanser really soothing for my skin, especially heading into winter. It is very effective at removing all traces of makeup yet never leaves my skin tight or dry.
C Mullins on 20/03/2008
This is a superb cleanser which does what it says and leaves your skin soft and smooth. Having previously used Clinque products I can see a huge improvement in my skin and will certainly continue to use.
Aisha Haider on 12/11/2010
I found this cleanser excellent on my skin as its really mild and gentle and leaves the skin really clean without drying it out....I would definately recommend this to everyone who have dry skin!!!
Katie Wade on 01/04/2011
I have dry sensitive skin, the essential cleansing solution is so gentle yet very effective. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated, smooth and clean. I am now on my 2nd bottle of this cleanser don't need to use too much of the product, it seems to last me a couple of moths which is terrific value :-) Another marvellous product from Dermalogica.
Helen Boardman on 15/04/2011
A great product at an unbeatable price. This lovely creamy cleanser rinses off leaving clean smooth skin - the bottle lasts for ages too!
Marietjie Perrett on 03/11/2011
This product didn't blow me away although my skin does feel softer but then I am also using quite a few other Dermalogica products! You dont have to use allot so it will go a far way!
Kirsty Smith on 04/01/2013
Fabulous product, always a winner. I am 35 years and have started noticing that my skin is not so forgiving of using cheap products. From the first use of this, my skin is softer, brighter and in much better condition. Dermalogica is a high-end priced skin care range, but at my age, its more than worth the benefits I get as my skin starts to show signs of aging. I am gradually building up my range of products, and will never go back to anything else now. Pure Beauty, excellent customer service and delivery. Will be a continued customer for sure!!
Nadine West on 21/01/2015
Great Product! I have really dry skin and cant use anything perfumed and this is definatley my favorite! I haven't found a shop cheaper than your website and you always provide a fast delivery service! I also love the free samples, although it does always mean my next order is bigger as I fall in love with all the new products!
Teresa Young on 03/08/2015
This product feels more like a moisturiser than a wash It definitely has left my skin softer which is lovely but does not shift eye make up too well I will continue to use it alongside the Special Cleansing Gel which is a winner for me
Pauline Canning on 23/06/2016
Skin feels wonderful after using this - I got a free scrub mitt with 1 order and use this to massage the cleanser in and then rinse to remove. Have to agree with another review that its not great at removing mascara though. Great product though