Menu
Search

»This Weekend 20% OFF Hair Care Products

»Today: FREE Dermalogica Limited Edition Reusable Cup worth £9.95 with All Orders

»Up to 20% Off Dermalogica Top 20

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream 100ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream 100ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream (100ml) View/Buy

richenda s catt 07/04/2023

I have used skin smoothing cream for 25 years , I’ve tried other products but always go back to this one. I get even more compliments now at the age of 75 than I did before. My skin is still smooth and I pride myself on not having many wrinkles for my age.

Jane Munson 27/04/2023

I love this cream, it lasts all day to and very soothing on face

Karen Woodcock 25/06/2023

I absolutely love this product. You just need a small amount so the tube lasts ages. It massages in well and has a lovely smell. My skin loves it! Have used Dermalogica products for years as they really suit my skin.

Rukeya Khatun 13/07/2023

I have been using this moisturiser for over 15 years. The best moisturiser for my skin. On occasions I have tried over brands or products but I always come back to this one. Its my saviour

Julie Youle 02/08/2023

I use this on and off as I prefer age smart. It is a good moisturiser!..

Sandra Cummins 13/08/2023

Wonderful product. Keeps my sensitive skin smooth and glowing.

Sally Dhiab 24/08/2023

Just fabulous for winter time when skin is very dry.

Tracey Phelps 21/09/2023

Skin Smoothing Cream is really lovely moisturizer which I used twice a day for several years. However, as my skin has begun to change (I'm 53), I have recently introduced the use much heavier Super Rich Repair for night and use Skin Smoothing Cream in the morning which is now proving a good combination for me.

Maria Kolendo 01/10/2023

Brilliant product. Moisturises and is absorbed into the skin really well. Does not leave any sticky residue.

Ruth Hampson 30/11/2023

Have been using this product for years. It's expensive but lasts for ages. I won't use any other moisturiser. Non greasy but really hydrating.

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.