Menu
Search

Free Delivery Thursday - Order Today and We'll Pay for UK Delivery

»Today: FREE Dermalogica Circular Hydration Serum with All Orders

»Click here for a Discount Offer Code

»FREE! Dermalogica Clear and Brighten Perfect Pair worth £14.95 with Dermalogica Orders over £85.00

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream 100ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream 100ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream (100ml) View/Buy

Janet Gosney 31/08/2022

I have used Skin Smoothing Cream for many years. Does exactly as it says - leaves my skin smooth and soft. Light to use and a little goes a long way!

Yvonne Ray 03/09/2022

I have used Skin Smoothing Cream for many years now along with the Special Cleansing Gel and they suit my skin well. They are pricey but I wouldn't change them.

Marjorie Donegan 04/09/2022

It’s amazing. Superb product. I have very few wrinkles and people comment on how good my skin is

Lisa Brodie 07/09/2022

I love Dermalogica products and use this moisturiser daily.

Emma Harrison 22/09/2022

Excellent moisturiser. I’ve used this for around 10 years now and would never swap

ANTHONY HINDLE 20/10/2022

An effective product which does what it says on the tin (Tube actually) Used this for many years, and the results are remarkable!

Kathryn Bailey 01/01/2023

This is very gentle and very easy to use. A little goes along way and in only a few weeks I can really see and feel a difference. It's my regular moisturiser now.

Sabila Khan 29/01/2023

I have been using this cream for over 10 years and no matter what I try I always end up going back to this. I love it. Great for dry combination skin.

Jackie Tyler 06/02/2023

I have used this product for several years now after it was recommended when having a facial. I also use active moist during the day, daily microfoliant and intensive moisture cleanser. Before using these products I would suffer very dry patches around my chin caused by cold weather, this no longer happens. I would definitely recommend dermologica facial products.

Justine Williams 25/03/2023

I’m new to this but really like it. Great product and will be using it regularly now.

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.