Menu
Search

Free Delivery Thursday - Order Today and We'll Pay for UK Delivery

»Today: FREE Dermalogica Circular Hydration Serum with All Orders

»Click here for a Discount Offer Code

»FREE! Dermalogica Clear and Brighten Perfect Pair worth £14.95 with Dermalogica Orders over £85.00

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream 100ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream 100ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream (100ml) View/Buy

Froniga Lambert 03/04/2022

A lovely light everyday moisturiser, been using it for years!

Maeve Higgins 20/05/2022

Have been using this on my skin now for a few years. I couldn’t be without it.

Kim Hannah 22/05/2022

Fantastic product , have used for years. Apply in morning after cleansing , no greasiness just soaks into skin.

Kathryn Lister 29/05/2022

I love this cream, it has transformed my slightly dry and sensitive skin. Smooth to apply and is not greasy. Having tried countless creams over many years, this is the only one that does not irritate my skin.

GEMMA HANSON 30/05/2022

I’ve been using this product for years. My skin just loves it! I’ve often tried the latest ‘miracle’ cream but nothing beats Skin Smoothing. I add serums depending on what my skin needs at the time.

Margaret Sands 04/06/2022

Very light but also very effective cream. Will certainly buy again.

Sheila Skinley 06/06/2022

Great - I love it and so reasonable from Pure Beauty

Elaine Porter 10/06/2022

I’ve been using this for 10 years now and even tho from time to time I might have tried an alternative I always come back to this love love

Emma Bond 12/06/2022

Love this moisturiser…. Used it for years! Would defo recommend

PAULINE BREWSTER 28/08/2022

I have used Skin Smoothing Cream for many years and it’s my firm friend. It is so easy to apply and very little goes along way leaving my skin so soft and moist.

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.