Menu
Search

Free Delivery Thursday - Order Today and We'll Pay for UK Delivery

»Today: FREE Dermalogica Circular Hydration Serum with All Orders

»Click here for a Discount Offer Code

»FREE! Dermalogica Clear and Brighten Perfect Pair worth £14.95 with Dermalogica Orders over £85.00

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance 100ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance 100ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance (100ml) View/Buy

Heidi Tolchard 08/07/2022

Great for sry and sensitive skin. Would never use anything else

gillian reece 21/07/2022

I use this after facial treatments as I need to refrain from the smart range for a few days, it feels so creamy

Penny Cheetham 23/07/2022

Good product that keeps the skin comfortable. Excellent service.

Heather Hannah 30/07/2022

I have been using this product for over 10 years as recommended by my beautician as my skin on my face tends to be more drier in certain areas. It is a great product none greasy and very easy to apply and definitely does works. As it has no spf I mix a little solar defence booster in with the product to give sun protection.

Anita Warwick 30/07/2022

Brilliant. Arrived as ordered. Great service and product.

emily langford 19/09/2022

Lovely product. I apply at night and my skin never feels dry in the morning. Would recommend for ladies who suffer with dry skin

catrin Jones 19/09/2022

A beautiful light yet rich moisturiser which absorbs really quickly. Another great Dermalogica product .

Emma Harrison 22/09/2022

Excellent moisturiser for dry/combination skin. I’ve been using this along with the Skin Smoothing Cream for around 10 years. Really light and quickly absorbed cream

Helen Cummings 24/09/2022

Love this non greasy but very moisturising cream. Really suits my skin.

Marian Lawther 15/10/2022

Have been using this product for many years and find it light, easily absorbed and leaves my skin well moisturised

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.