Menu
Search

»This Weekend 20% OFF Hair Care Products

»Today: FREE Dermalogica Limited Edition Reusable Cup worth £9.95 with All Orders

»Up to 20% Off Dermalogica Top 20

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream 100ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream 100ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream (100ml) View/Buy

Melody Marris 17/02/2022

I have been using skin smoothing cream for years and find it good for my skin

denise bacon 23/02/2022

I have been using the skin smoothing cream now for over 20 years and think now i am aporoaching 60 i am glad i started early, would never dream of using anything else

Nicola Turner 25/02/2022

A gorgeous moisturiser that is rich but easily absorbed .

Zarina Sallu 25/02/2022

I use this on a daily basis as a daily moisturiser. Good for every day use as I don’t have oily skin or dry skin.

Lois Knott 28/02/2022

An essential part of the daily routine softens and protects skin brilliant under make up too

Gillian Miller 02/03/2022

It’s great product. I’ve been using this cream for a number of years now. It makes my skin feel great.

Natasha Williamson 04/03/2022

This is a really lovely moisturiser for drier skin or skin with fine lines. It's not too heavy and soaks in well, it has a neutral fragrance too. It works really nicely with the the Dermalogica primer on top as a great base for make-up too.

michelle reynolds 12/03/2022

I like to try different products but always go back to this one. It hydrates, doesn’t leave my skin tight or oily. The perfect moisturiser and a little goes along way ????

Caroline Robertson 20/03/2022

Love this - a bit thicker than Active Moist with which I alternate. Always make the most of the 25% discount on products I use all the time!

Eileen Doyle 31/03/2022

I have used this moisturiser for many years now, I love it I won't use anything else.

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.