Menu
Search

Free Delivery Thursday - Order Today and We'll Pay for UK Delivery

»See All of This Week's Special Offers - Shop Now

»Up to 20% Off Dermalogica Top 20

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist 100ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist 100ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (100ml) View/Buy

Vicky Claridge 05/08/2022

Excellent product, excellent price, excellent service.

Maria Brady 07/08/2022

My go to moisturiser. Great all year round. I use day and most nights when I’m not using other night products

Linda Bulgin 17/08/2022

I have been using this product for years and years. What more canI say, it does what is says on the label!

Charles Shand 03/09/2022

Its Nice & light and helps stop that tight dry skin feeling after youve been in the shower.

Jennifer Doyle 22/09/2022

I would never use anything else. I have sensitive skin and this never bothers me. Absorbs well and leaves skin soft

Valerie Parkinson 30/09/2022

Superb. Item was despatched very quickly. Well done pure beauty

Debbie Norman 07/10/2022

I’ve been using Dermalogica products for years, last for a long time, leaves my skin lovely and smooth, well worth the price.

Michelle Rowe 11/10/2022

Not too heavy on the skin but gives great hydration - perfect for my combination skin.

Wendy Taylor 20/10/2022

I have been using this product on & on for many years now, main reason (on & off) is that it is quite expensive, but it is an essential product for keeping my skin in the best condition it can be. Wish you could purchase a larger tube of it to make it more cost effective.

Thelma Swanson 31/10/2022

It was ok but I felt I need a more mature moisturiser ????

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.