Menu
Search

Free Delivery Thursday - Order Today and We'll Pay for UK Delivery

»Click here for a Discount Offer Code

»FREE! Dermalogica Clear and Brighten Perfect Pair worth £14.95 with Dermalogica Orders over £85.00

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance 100ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance 100ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance (100ml) View/Buy

Anne Quiggin 14/01/2022

Brilliant! Moisturises without feeling sticky at all, blends into your skin. Great for all ages.

Maria Tcaciu 21/01/2022

The best moisturizer ever, I have been using dermalogica products for years so very happy with the results.

Diana Urch 28/01/2022

This moisturiser is great for my skin during the coldest months of the year when my skin is at its driest and most sensitive. Feels very nourishing and smells great too.

Anne Shreeve 06/02/2022

I’ve been using this moisturiser forever as I’ve found it’s the only cream that doesn’t give me white heads ( Melia ). Brilliant stuff- tried others but this is definitely the best.

susan quarrell 02/03/2022

This moisturiser is just the best. I have been using this for as long as I can remember. After a dermalogica facial in London, probably 15 years ago. Highly recommend this product

Marjory Toole 05/03/2022

I used this cream for years I am now 94 years old and trust in this moisture Cream no intention of

Pauline Francis 16/03/2022

I have been using this product for years and wouldn't change it, I have very sensitive skin and never had any problems since I started to use it, would highly recommend it

TRACEY BLEASDALE 09/04/2022

Great product. Very gentle on your skin,. Skin feels smooth and soft after use.

Liz Hutcheson 05/05/2022

I have been looking for a long time for a moisturiser which would actually leave my skin feeling hydrated. I tried lots of brands and even some other Dermalogica creams - but this is the best! I only need a tiny amount to make my skin feel great all day. Wish I’d found this earlier. Best product and would recommend.

Diane Wesson 22/06/2022

The most brilliant product ever! Very gentle on the skin but leaves my skin nourished and supple

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.