Menu
Search

»This Weekend 20% OFF Hair Care Products

»Today: FREE Dermalogica Limited Edition Reusable Cup worth £9.95 with All Orders

»Up to 20% Off Dermalogica Top 20

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream 100ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream 100ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream (100ml) View/Buy

Trevor Cawte 28/11/2021

I have been using this product for some years and find it is absorbed easily and leaves the skin feeling good

Diane Rodgerson 02/12/2021

I have been using the skin smoothing cream for many years and it eases the dryness in my aging skin.

Jill Leeson 03/12/2021

The skin smoothing cream is easily absorbed and a little goes a long way. My skin remains soft and supple even in the coldest weather. Before I started using Dermalogica products my skin was extremely sensitive to the environment, stress and diet. It is now ten years since I was encouraged to use the products following a facial and what a revelation, I just wish I had found them earlier.

Annette JEAVONS 03/12/2021

This cream is gently helping my dry skin - my skin absorbs the cream really well - my skin is less taut than previously. I shall continue to use it. The smell and consistency of the cream is wonderful!!

Nicola Furnell 10/12/2021

This product is great if you have dryer skin. I use active moist as I have oily skin but use skin smoothing cream on my beach which is dry

Valerie Bennett 11/12/2021

Very hydrating and great absorption into skin. Great for winter skin.

Kirsty Flux 31/12/2021

Absolutely adore it and my skin wouldn't be happy with anything else

Theresa Childs 05/01/2022

This is a lovely face cream my skin feel's soft and smooth, it last's all day couldn't be more pleased with it!

Natalie Kelly 10/01/2022

Fab moisturiser for my more mature skin, but without leaving me feeling oily. I love it use at night.

Ann Dyer 11/02/2022

I love this cream it makes my skin feel moisturised without feeling greasy I’m sure my skin looks plumper since using it will definitely order again

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.