Menu
Search

Free Delivery Thursday - Order Today and We'll Pay for UK Delivery

»See All of This Week's Special Offers - Shop Now

»Up to 20% Off Dermalogica Top 20

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist 100ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist 100ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (100ml) View/Buy

Nicola Furnell 10/12/2021

Love this product and would highly recommend if you have oily and acne prone skin.

Joanna Rawlins 11/12/2021

I recently purchased my regular order of Dermalogica Active Moist. I have been using this product since 2006 and have directly related my wrinkle-free, healthy-looking skin to this product. My friends and relatives have commented 'how do you look so young?'. I put this down to the long-term use of this wonderful moisturizer. I apply it twice daily. I haven't found any other product than Dermalogica which suits my skin so well. Best wishes.

Karen Donnelly 04/01/2022

I love this product and have been using it for years. I have combination skin and it is perfect for this. Light and non greasy it works well under foundation or as a stand alone moisturiser. I have tried other products and always come back to this one as the best for my skin.

Nicola Davis 04/01/2022

I love this moisturiser as it feels very light and is easily absorbed into the skin. It doesn't make my face feel greasy and yet moisturises perfectly.

Shelley Tubbs 07/02/2022

I’ve been using this for years, it’s perfect! A little voices a long way and sinks into your skin quickly giving a smooth finish

MARGARET WHITAKER 14/04/2022

I have used this moisturiser for over 30 years and can wholeheartedly recommend it, I use it along with dermalogica cleansing gel and the multi active toner and all three products suit my skin. The moisturiser makes my skin feel nourished, it’s also easily applied and very long lasting. Very good value.

Sheila Skinley 06/06/2022

I’ve been using Active Moist for a few years and I wouldn’t use anything else now. I have recommended it to my daughter -in-law who has really sensitive skin and she loves it too.

Georgina Bates 10/06/2022

Best moisturiser out there. None greasy and light weight!

Heidi Tolchard 08/07/2022

Have used it for years and it has never let me down. It’s light and perfect for my skin which is oily. Would never use anything else

Laura Haytack 31/07/2022

I swear by this moisturiser, I have really dry skin but can also sometimes breakout. I find this product perfect for tackling any issues I have with my skin. I have tried other products in the past but also revert back to this! An absolute essential to my skincare regime

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.