Menu
Search

»20% Off MOISTURISERS Ends Midnight

»Click here for a Discount Offer Code

»FREE! Dermalogica Brighten and Protect Trio worth £39.95 with Dermalogica Orders over £95.00

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance 100ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance 100ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance (100ml) View/Buy

Jennifer Farr 27/10/2021

This was bought as a birthday gift for my daughter in law, who lives abroad. Whenever I'm choosing a gift for her, this is at the top of the list!! It's her very favourite.

Maria Tcaciu 28/10/2021

The best moisturiser- I been used dermalogica products for years and I think they are the best.

Antonia Rickard 29/10/2021

Great texture and really worked for my dehydrated skin when the temperatures dropped a little. Does not leave an oily feeling, sinks right in and skin feels healthy

Jane Orde-Powlett 30/10/2021

I have used this moisturiser for over 20 years and swear by it. I am sure it is the reason that my skin looks so much younger than me (I am now 81) and I have had so many compliments recently. Very gratifying!

Angela Hazle 17/12/2021

Best moisturiser ever keeps my skin hydrated and looking good all day especially under make up.

Deb Crawford 29/12/2021

This moisturiser is a great all rounder, leaves my face soft and supple.

Carol Aplin 30/12/2021

A lovely hydrating cleanser which left my skin feeling lovely and clean without it feeling dry and tight. Highly recommend

Lynne King 04/01/2022

I wouldn't use any other moisturiser. I have very sensitive skin and prior to using Dermalogica I often used to get eczema flare-ups. This is excellent for sensitive and dry skin. Also, Pure Beauty service is first class. Always recommend to friends. Thank you.

Emma Manning 05/01/2022

I love this new version of Intensive Moisture Balance - the original was good but this is even better, I alternate with the excellent Super Rich Repair on really cold days to get me through this harsh winter weather & indoor heating, couldn't live without it, thank you Dermalogica for looking after my skin so well !

Linda Dixon 09/01/2022

Definitely the one single beauty product that I would take to my desert island. I apply it morning , night and any time in between that my skin needs a boost or extra protection from harsh weather conditions. I’m sure that it is helping to counteract the ageing process. Now in my 70’s I frequently receive complements on my skin - thanks to Dermalogica!

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.