Menu
Search

»Get 10% Cash Back on Every Order Today - That's 10x Pure Beauty Reward Points

»20% Off RETINOL & VITAMIN C Products Ends Midnight

»Click here for a Discount Offer Code

»FREE! FULL SIZE Dermalogica Porescreen SPF40 worth £55.00 with Dermalogica Orders over £95.00

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream 100ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream 100ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream (100ml) View/Buy

Simona Batakyte 19/02/2021

Great non-clogging moisturiser for combination skin. Feels very light on my skin and mixes well with serums.

Joanna Gray 29/03/2021

Amazing product. Very hydrating as a nighttime cream, but not so heavy that I breakout.

Judy Broome 16/06/2021

I have used Dermalogica skin smoothing cream for years. It is a wonderful moisturiser that sinks well into my skin leaving it hydrated all day. I have almost no fine lines and at 45 definitely attribute this to my use of Dermalogica products. Pure beauty has great discounts and I love that products always arrive quickly and with free samples for me to try.

Alyson Till 18/06/2021

This cream is definitely worth trying if you are new to Dermalogica or fancy trying something different. I have used skin smoothing cream for many years as I have very sensitive skin and I have never had any issues using it. It is non greasy and feels so nice when applied. A small amount goes a long way too making it good value for money.

Laura Mann 22/09/2021

Skin smoothing cream is a great moisturiser for both day and night. My skin feels amazing after I have used it and does not dry out during the day. Recommend this product.

Tracey Quixley 24/09/2021

I have used the skin smoothing moisturiser for many years and find it light weight and very hydrating. Always great service from Pure Beauty with frequent offers and free samples.

Pauline Barker 27/10/2021

I Would not go out without having this under my makeup. It makes my foundation look fresh all day

George Lunan 07/11/2021

Purchased for my wife who swears by this product and uses it regularly. Costs have escalated somewhat but is still good value if rewards are applied.

anne-marie wood 12/11/2021

Non greasy and unperfumed so a perfect moisturiser for my sensitive skin.

Susan Austin 27/11/2021

Both my husband & myself have used this product for many years & its great! Would never use any other moisturiser..

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.