Menu
Search

EXTRA 10% Off Today Only: »Discount Code: 21MAY24

»Last Chance for This Week's Special Offers - Shop Now

»FREE! Dermalogica Micellar Prebiotic Precleanse worth £49.00 with Dermalogica Orders over £95.00

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist 100ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist 100ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (100ml) View/Buy

Chia Oh 22/01/2020

Amazing moisturiser for oily skin. I have used it for years. It is the best out there. It is really light to apply and if you use it with the multi active toner, you do not have to use much. A tube will last me months. Pure Beauty has the best price.

Judith Fleming 12/02/2020

I have an oily t zone and dry cheeks and this is the best moisturiser I have ever used. I use Multi Active Toner then apply the Active Moist while my skin is still damp. It really holds in moisture by giving a fabulous glow without adding any shine.

Amy Harvey 24/03/2020

THE best daily moisturiser. I don't know where I'd be without it and hope Dermalogica never stop making it! I've been using it for years and my skin continues to love it - lightweight, soaks in straight away and doesn't clog your pores... perfect!

Stephanie Summers 04/04/2020

Brilliant moisturiser for people with delicate skin. Really recommend! My skin hates oily products and this feels beautiful and light every time. Have been using for it for years and don't plan to stop. Thank you!

Jane Walker 30/09/2020

Great product for daily use have used for years. Occasionally try something different but always comeback to this one. I have oily skin and this is a lovely light moisturizer that doesn't overload the skin, love it !!!!!

Laura Ziajka 21/10/2020

Love this product, no breakouts and calms my skin

Aleksandra Figura 22/04/2021

I have combination skin, oily and dry, and this moisturiser keeps my skin well hydrated but not greasy. Its great under foundation and tinted moisturiser. I love using it with the Dermalogica multiactive toner.

Jakub Hanczyk 20/06/2021

Really fantastic cream.Really suits my skin type and I have acne prone and sensitive skin, does not make my face shine and its really hydrating. Would highly recommend it, especially when you order from Pure beauty

Kate Quarterman 27/10/2021

This is a lovely lightweight moisturiser that does not leave your skin feeling greasy.

Kate Hobbs 28/11/2021

I am such a fan of Active Moist, I am 31 with normal/combination skin and this truly gives me the moisture my skin needs but also supports it when I have a breakout. Pure Beauty is also incredible to purchase from, fantastic prices and excellent service ! I am a repeat customer !!

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.