Menu
Search

»Click Here to see this Week's Newsletter

»See All of This Week's Special Offers - Shop Now

»Click here for a Discount Offer Code

»FREE! Dermalogica Clear and Brighten Perfect Pair worth £14.95 with Dermalogica Orders over £85.00

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance 100ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance 100ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance (100ml) View/Buy

Christine newton 07/05/2020

Excellent product. I have been using it for several years as I have quite dry skin and I find it significantly better than any other product I have tried.

Elaine Taylor 30/12/2020

This product has revolutionised my skincare regime. I have very dry skin which has got worse with age but since using this cream my skin remains hydrated in all weathers. It is absorbed beautifully and leaves skin feeling balanced.

Selena Fortey 04/11/2021

Intensive Moisture Balance cream is a great cream for those with dry skin. It is easily absorbed into the skin and doesn't feel greasy either. You can add some serum to it at the same time if the weather is cold and your skin needs a booster. I definitely recommend intensive moisture balance cream.

Amanda BRIFFA 30/12/2020

Feels gentle but very nourishing,leaves my skin so soft!

Catherine Winder 02/01/2021

Brilliant product - great for slightly drier skin.

Sheila Connell 17/02/2021

Have used this product for many years and still haven't found anything to match it. Excellent speedy service with free samples and sometimes free gifts. Brilliant!

Sharon Knight 17/02/2021

I have been using this product for 12 years since reaching 40. Its really effective on my dry skin, leaving it feeling hydrated and nourished. You don't need to use a lot and therefore the product lasts a long time.

Paula Mcgee 08/03/2021

Wouldn't use anything else on my skin. Very absorbent, particularly on older skin. Definitely see a change in appearance of skin. Great price too!

Krysia Korda 24/10/2021

I have used this moisturiser for a number of years now. Have used others however always return to this one, it keeps my 60 year old skin beautiful and soft would highly recommend. Only downside is I wish it had a SP incorporated.

joyce stobbs 25/10/2021

Fabulous. Best ever moisturizer

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.