Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream (100ml) View/Buy

Catherine McKeon on 09/09/2015
Love this. Just right non greasy but moisturises just perfectly. I have very sensitive skin and it is very mild - no smell or colour. Just perfect
Sinead Mullen on 03/02/2016
This product is amazing and I have only been using it for 3 weeks! I have sensitive spot prone skin, and this cream is so hydrating and feels amazing. My skin has never looked so good! PureBeauty is a great website and by far the cheapest.
Hilary Clark on 20/08/2019
I have been using this cream for many years but I am not over impressed with the new formula. It is more expensive (inevitably!), slightly lighter in weight but oilier. Why are 48 hours of hydration needed when most of us cleanse every 12?
Suzaan Lochner on 11/01/2020
I love this product. I have been using this for over 15 years. It's smooth and non greasy and is fantastic for my dry skin. Thank you.
Joyce Stackhouse on 15/04/2020
Have been using Dermalogica products for years, the I improved hydration is excellent as I have sensitive skin. Would definitely recommend.
Pamella Standish on 10/05/2020
l have had some awful skin problems recently ,the doctor prescribed cream for my face,it did not work ! BUT the smoothing cream has worked wonders, ts a little miracle in a tube, my skin is fabulous
Jessie Hart on 20/05/2020
This is a lovely moisturiser, sinks into the skin quickly and keeps its hydrated through the day. Nice to wear alone or under make up for a lovely smooth base. I use both this and the intensive moisture balance on alternate days, recommend both.
Claire Dainton on 25/07/2020
I love this product. I have been using it for about 6 years. It gives a great base for applying make up as well as moisturising brilliantly.
Kimberly Armstrong on 26/08/2020
Love this cream, sinks in with no after greasy feeling. Lightweight enough to wear under make-up