Menu
Search
Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica SkinPerfect Primer SPF30 22ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica SkinPerfect Primer SPF30 22ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica SkinPerfect Primer SPF30 (22ml) View/Buy

Lou Romans 23/03/2021

Love this product. I use it over age smart dynamic skin recovery spf50 and sheer tint light, instead of a foundation, and it looks dewy all day. Makes my skin feel amazing too without any heavy foundation clogging my pores.

Margaret Nash 16/10/2021

Love this product & invariably use it daily without the need for make up.

LINDA LEWIS 22/01/2022

Bought for a friend who had been advised by a friend of the benefits of this product

ANGELA LAYTON 12/02/2022

I first had some free testers. Liked it so now use it. So easy to use. So smooth on my skin.

Pamela Hubbard 26/02/2022

I’ve used this for “years”. Wonderful stuff and eye makeup applied over primer stays in place for hours

Janet Symonds 17/03/2022

I have been using Skin Perfect Primer for many years. It works as an excellent base for foundation but can also be used by itself to even skin tone when a more natural look is required. It has a light texture, and is easy to apply quickly.

Kathryn Watts 30/05/2022

I purchased this product as I wanted and alternative to a foundation- I have a tanned face so figured this would be a good substitution! Well I was right....this smells lovely...feels like velvet when applying and lasts all day- coverage can be as little or as much as you want- it covers my blemishes and also works as a moisturiser for me anyway! So yes well worth the money and it also comes with a little tool so you can squeeze every little bit out of tube!

Clare Taylor 08/07/2022

This stuff is amazing, in fact I don’t use any foundation anymore just this. Silky with a lovely scent. Makes me feel fabulous every morning !

Yvonne Greenwood 13/08/2022

Love this. Don't put any foundation on as it gives enough coverage for natural look. My no1 product

Margaret Taylor 24/08/2022

Use it everyday as part of my routine. Gives a lovely finish to the skin, I use very little make up so it isjdeal for me.

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.