Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance (100ml) View/Buy

Karina Ulfig on 07/12/2014
Fantastic product, very good to use in the morning before applying makeup. Super fast delivery!
Julie Mcgonagle on 18/02/2015
Lovely moisturiser non greasy gives a lovely glow
Linda Heaton Cooper on 20/02/2015
It's easy to forget that skin changes not just with age but with extremes of weather: I knew as soon as I sampled this product that it was just what I needed. My skin feels and looks so much better after after only a few applications. Excellent products all round.
Lucy Jepson on 22/06/2015
This moisturiser is great for dry skin. I use this during the winter to boost my skin and it works great on dry patches I get on my chin. Use morning and night for smooth hydrated skin!
Jennifer Maiden on 03/12/2019
This product used to be the only moisturiser cream Dermalogica sold that could be used at night, and with good reason. It is nourishing but not heavy, good for my skin which is both oily and dry. It is also good for sensitive skin. Fab product.
Sandra Norris on 07/01/2020
My skin routine is simple. Dermalogica essential cleansing solution, intensive moisture balance and occasionally sheer tint. The products are superb and have kept my skin in top condition for years.
ANN LLOYD on 18/04/2020
I have been using intensive moisture balance now for over 10 years, I have tried so many different moisturises over the years but this is the only one that suits my dry sensitive skin
Janice Roberts on 22/04/2020
I have used Dermalogica for many years and love the products as my skin is so sensitive and they never cause any issues. The intensive moisture balance really works and my skin absolutely loves it. It feels light and yet has a great effect. Brilliant
Christine Newton on 07/05/2020
Excellent product. I have been using it for several years as I have quite dry skin and I find it significantly better than any other product I have tried.
  • 1
  • 2(current)