Menu
Search

Free Delivery Thursday - Order Today and We'll Pay for UK Delivery

»Today: FREE Dermalogica Circular Hydration Serum with All Orders

»Click here for a Discount Offer Code

»FREE! Dermalogica Clear and Brighten Perfect Pair worth £14.95 with Dermalogica Orders over £85.00

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance 100ml

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance 100ml can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance (100ml) View/Buy

Farah Chaudhry 30/08/2012

I have used this product for over 3 years now, extremely Wonderful product. My skin is very dehydrated yet I break out easily, this moisturiser is likemgodmsent as it balances and makes my skin feel comfortable.

Marietjie Perrett 13/09/2012

I have very dry skin, have been using this product for over 6months - I went for a facial last week and the beautician (I always see the same one) told me that my skin seemed softer and in a better condition. Very happy and will keep buying it!

Karina Ulfig 07/12/2014

Fantastic product, very good to use in the morning before applying makeup. Super fast delivery!

julie mcgonagle 18/02/2015

Lovely moisturiser non greasy gives a lovely glow

Linda Heaton Cooper 20/02/2015

It's easy to forget that skin changes not just with age but with extremes of weather: I knew as soon as I sampled this product that it was just what I needed. My skin feels and looks so much better after after only a few applications. Excellent products all round.

Lucy Jepson 22/06/2015

This moisturiser is great for dry skin. I use this during the winter to boost my skin and it works great on dry patches I get on my chin. Use morning and night for smooth hydrated skin!

Jennifer Maiden 03/12/2019

This product used to be the only moisturiser cream Dermalogica sold that could be used at night, and with good reason. It is nourishing but not heavy, good for my skin which is both oily and dry. It is also good for sensitive skin. Fab product.

sandra norris 07/01/2020

My skin routine is simple. Dermalogica essential cleansing solution, intensive moisture balance and occasionally sheer tint. The products are superb and have kept my skin in top condition for years.

ANN LLOYD 18/04/2020

I have been using intensive moisture balance now for over 10 years, I have tried so many different moisturises over the years but this is the only one that suits my dry sensitive skin

Janice Roberts 22/04/2020

I have used Dermalogica for many years and love the products as my skin is so sensitive and they never cause any issues. The intensive moisture balance really works and my skin absolutely loves it. It feels light and yet has a great effect. Brilliant

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.