Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream (100ml)


Review by Valerie Tilbury
"A friend gave me a sample of this moisturizer, and I've been hooked ever since... the best I've ever used.The bonus is the delivery, from order to door, less than 24 hours! well done Pure beauty" (Posted 24/09/2011)

Review by Kate Livock
"Never ceased to be amazed at the service from Pure Beauty. Not only is it free delivery but I ordered at 9 on Monday morning and my oder was at my work by 2pm the following day. Been using Ultracalming cleanser and Skin Smoothing Cream for past 2 months and noticed a reduction in the red veins on my cheeks and foreheas within 2 weeks. Fantastic products." (Posted 20/03/2012)

Review by Kerrie summers
"This is the best moisturiser I have ever used and worth every penny, it is definitely more economical to order the larger size because it lasts for ages. Despite it being a "cream" it is not at all heavy like other skin creams and it makes my skin look so healthy. It also makes my skin feel very smooth. I am 33 and have some very fine lines on my forehead but this cream does a really good job of making the skin look more plump and smoothing out the lines. It's also great as a makeup base, my foundation looks great over it. You really can't go wrong with Dermalogica and the customer service from Pure Beauty." (Posted 16/07/2014)

Review by Michelle Watt
"Fantastic product well worth the money as it goes so far! I first experienced Dermalogica products at a facial i booked for myself as a treat. The beautician stated that i would not notice a difference immediately but i did! not only that my BF commented immediately on how much better my skin looked. I bought the starter kit for normal skin from the beautician to try at home and after 2 days I was on here buying all the items in the kit. The value of 100ml of this creme and how far it goes speaks for itself and the results are astounding. I have never really used products religiously as i believed it was just alot of hype about products for not much benefit but Dermalogica skin smoothing creme has changed my outlook on this. Thanks for the great customer service and fantastic prices Pure-beauty keep up the great work." (Posted 19/11/2012)

Review by sarah aaronson
"Fabulous - I ordered my products on line on the Sunday and they were delivered 2 days later with some free samples included. No charge for 1st class recorded delivery - I would recommend this site to anyone." (Posted 07/03/2013)

Review by Gloria hodgkinson
"I bought 'AgeSmart' skin perfect primer. My skin looks and feels amazing, lines seem to disappear and my makeup stay s on all day. I would tell anyone to buy this product from PureBeauty for the price and the service they offer. The product was with me within 24hours of making the order. Also available are free samples to try. Thanks for such service." (Posted 28/10/2014)

Review by Barbara Evans
"I've been using skin smoothing cream for years, and I am told I look younger than my 61 years:) It is a great product, with the added bonus of two lovely samples to try for free. What's not to like?" (Posted 16/12/2014)

Review by rinisha tailor
"I have used this for years and love this. I have combination skin and this works perfectly. PureBeauty are always the cheapest and they give free samples which is great. Service is always fantastic." (Posted 09/03/2015)

Review by Jayne Worth
"This is my perfect moisturizer - I have used for a number of years and it is very calming to my skin. Great under foundation. Unperfumed and good for sensitive skin too." (Posted 23/02/2015)

Review by Lucy Jepson
"A great moisturiser for normal skin. I use the barrier repair underneath this to protect my sensitive areas of skin when needed. Smells great and really helps skin to look healthy and bright." (Posted 22/06/2015)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Top