0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (100ml) View/Buy

Yvonne Russell on 29/03/2011
really good product - very smooth on the face and best of all oil free!
Jay Bains on 30/03/2011
This cream was great, definitely the best I've used so far.It's lightweight, non- oily and best results are with dermal clay cleanser !!! The only cream that hasn't made my face look oily and greasy.
Christina Walton on 10/09/2011
A great, non-oily moisturiser which is perfect for everyday use. It works really well as a base for my foundation and keeps it in place all day without turning dry. I was surprised at how big the tube was, too - it will last for ages!
Jennifer Hardi on 22/09/2011
I have a combination skin (oily on the T zone) with occassional break out on those bad days. A friend of mine has then recommended me to try the Dermalogica Active Moist and I have never looked anywhere else since! It is lightweight, refreshing, comfortable and not oily at all. A week from using it, I have noticed the difference in my complexion. it's perfect especially during summer time.
Nadine Carrott on 31/10/2011
A great moisturiser for combination skin. I've tried different brands but nothing compares to this. For the price it's amazing and you only need a little amount so the 100ml lasts a long time. Would recommend to all and the ease of Pure Beauty and quick delivery makes it even better.
Ed Howard on 01/11/2011
I love this moisturiser, I have been using it for several years now and I love how it makes my skin feel. I have oily, problem skin and it is lightweight and non-greasy, and helps to keep it hydrated without weighing it down.
Nicola Richardson on 16/04/2012
Absolutely brilliant moisturiser for my very oily t zone ,it's light ,refreshing and comforting not to mention soothing on my sensitive skin - fantastic product.
Nicola Beeston-Waslin on 12/02/2013
A realy lovely light moisturiser - I use it every day under the ultracalming barrier cream. Its cleared up my dry patches without causing any break outs which I'm prone to with heavier creams. Plus the usual excellent service from Pure Beauty - delivered next day. I now wouldn't shop anywhere else for my Dermalogica products - I no longer have to plan a week in advance to buy something when I'm running low as I know it will be with me next day. Thank you Pure Beauty!
Emily Stanton on 24/04/2013
Love this moisturiser! Really light yet nourishing and long lasting. Brilliant on my sensitive skin, and leaves skin leaving beautifully soft :)
Nicola Beevers on 14/05/2013
This is the perfect moisturiser for combination skin. It leaves skin feeling fresh and bright. It is also easy to apply and rub into skin. Perfect for day and night. If you are new to dermalogica, I would recommend this product as a good product to start with as it addressed issues with dry skin around my jaw line and oily skin in the t-zone.
  • 1
  • 2(current)
  • 3