Pure Beauty Reviews by our Customers

What do our Customers say about of Levels of Service?

We are committed to delivering the best levels of Customer Service anywhere. We have developed a unique approach in our Salon and now we're bringing it to on-line retailing. We wouldn't expect you to take our word for it, so here's what our customers have to say about us.

Select A Country

We have many customers in many coutries some of which are kind enough to provide feedback for us. If you want to see what our customers from other countries have then select the country from the list below and click on the Change Country button.



Annie from Lanarkshire, United Kingdom (12/11/2011)

'Thank you for your efficient service. Also thank you for your samples, they were such a help in ordering these products.  I love your tinted moisturiser and eye cream.  I have always found your products effective in what they advertise. I will, of course, be returning to you again and again.'

Graham from Cheshire, United Kingdom (11/11/2011)

'Thank you for my recent order, first class service and response a very good company to do business with what ever the product is whether big order or a small one. Keep up the good work.'

Rita from Gloucestershire, United Kingdom (11/11/2011)

'As always brilliant products and fantastic service. Wouldn't shop any where else.'

Julie from Wiltshire, United Kingdom (10/11/2011)

'Hello Pure Beauty, Thank you for my recent order, as usual fantastic value for money and excellent service, I ordered my products on Sunday evening and they arrived first thing Tuesday morning. Many Thanks.'

Annie from Lanarkshire, United Kingdom (10/11/2011)

'Thank you for your prompt delivery - ordered yesterday, received today. Your samples were a great help and am about to make more purchases for Christmas gifts.'

Steven from Merseyside, United Kingdom (09/11/2011)

'Fantastic products, Fast delivery and value for money. Kept well informed of my order, will highly recommend to friends and family.'

Elizabeth from Oxfordshire, United Kingdom (09/11/2011)

'Thank you for our order, which, as always was delivered ever so promptly, well packaged and all items were present and correct. I'm really chuffed to have found you online as my husband and I are really pleased with the service you provide. With best wishes.'

Sarah from Lancashire, United Kingdom (07/11/2011)

'I received my products on a Saturday morning and I only placed the order at lunchtime on Friday, this is what I brilliant service! The Dermalogica body scrub is great, leaving my skin soft and smooth. I also ordered the Dermalogica buffing cloth, this is also brilliant. I now have smooth skin. I will definitely order from Pure Beauty in the future.'

Sally from Surrey, United Kingdom (07/11/2011)

'Thank you Pure Beauty, another painless, hassle free, punctual delivery. Great service. Thanks for the samples too.'

Deborah from Northern Ireland, United Kingdom (05/11/2011)

'I am very impressed with the speed of delivery and the number of sample products provided. Will definately use the company again for dermalogica products.'

Christine from West Midlands, United Kingdom (04/11/2011)

'Hi, I have been converted to Dermalogica products...................Thank you. I have used soap and water for 60 years and I stumbled upon your website and took the opportunity to order 5 fee samples. They arrived promptly and it was clear to see that the other positive reviews were absolutely correct in praising the delivery and the wonderful products. I can truly say I am really enjoying using the products and wish i had committed to using them years ago. They are certainly worth the cost; especially since you offer such a great saving. The recommended purchase price that you quote are the real cost ....................I have checked around and you certainly offer the best deal at lightening speed. Many thanks.............I am converted!'

Suzy from Devon, United Kingdom (03/11/2011)

'I am very pleased with this service and will definitely use it regularly from now on. I really love Dermalogica products and will buy them directly from you...(I have an eye condition and the Intensive Eye Treatment Cream is the only eye cream on the market that actually soothes my eyes). I was also very impressed that you offer samples - this is a great idea, and why other's don't do the same is beyond me. In the past I have spent a small fortune on products that I instantly realise are unsuitable, but companies make it so difficult in this country to return anything - just because it is unsuitable or you don't like it. It has to be faulty or you've had some major allergic reaction! Or you get told to 'forget it' by some over opinionated so called beauty advisor! So yes - GREAT!!! very pleased - thank you so much! Will buy more products now too - love the moisturisers.'

Valerie from Kent, United Kingdom (02/11/2011)

'Thank you for my prompt package. It was such an easy way to shop for these product and really useful to see the samples displayed at the end of the section, there had been some I wanted to trial but didn't know how to go about doing so. I have been using Dermalogica products now for 10 years at least! Many thanks.'

Nicola from Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (01/11/2011)

'I just wanted to say that as far as ordering skincare products over the internet goes, Pure Beauty is the best I have come across. I ordered some products and samples and one of the samples was missing. Without asking, I received a packet of samples. Fantastic. I am definitely re-ordering all my skincare from you.'

Kay from Cheshire, United Kingdom (31/10/2011)

'Yet another fantastic response from Pure Beauty! From ordering to receiving my products was less than 24 hours, plus I was given several free samples (more than I thought I was entitled to) - what a lovely surprise. I can't imagine why anyone would even consider dealing with another beauty company.Thank you so much.'

Top