£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Pure Beauty Reviews by our Customers

What do our Customers say about of Levels of Service?

We are committed to delivering the best levels of Customer Service anywhere. We have developed a unique approach in our Salon and now we're bringing it to on-line retailing. We wouldn't expect you to take our word for it, so here's what our customers have to say about us.

Select A Country

We have many customers in many countries some of whom are kind enough to provide feedback to us. If you would like to see what customers from other countries have said about us, please select a country from the list below.

Roy from Berkshire, United Kingdom on 17/03/2016
Order received and as prompt as ever. Fantastic service would highly recommend.
Pauline from Co. Antrim, United Kingdom on 18/02/2016
Good Morning. Received my order yesterday, thank you very much for your prompt delivery and competitive prices. Loved the free goodies.
Liz from Derbyshire, United Kingdom on 13/02/2016
Out of 10 stars, I would give Pure Beauty 11 stars...The excellent service and customer service Pure Beauty operates is second to none!!! The website is easy to navigate and I have always found my items where stated. The ordering process is faultless. The communications are excellent and I am always kept fully informed regarding my products and order! The delivery is always earlier then stated, my order is always package to an excellent high standard. I love Dermalogica and have used Pure Beauty for a while now...I wouldn't ever use another company...I would absolutely 100%, recommend Pure Beauty to all my family and friends.
Astrid from London, United Kingdom on 04/02/2016
just wanted to say a very big thank you for the unexpected free gift with my order placed earlier this week. I noticed with your email on Wednesday morning it was a February promotion so a very nice touch to send it with my January order. You are a very professional company and I have been loyal to you for years because of that. Thank you again.
Mo from Northamptonshire, United Kingdom on 18/01/2016
Really impressed with the service, goods ordered Wednesday and with me today Friday. Thank you for the efficiency of the service; I would recommend you to others.
Victoria from Hampshire, United Kingdom on 29/12/2015
Thank you for my products which arrived yesterday. This is my second order with you. I am very happy with your service. Products were well packaged and competitively priced. A 5% discount was offered and a £5 voucher following my first purchase. All very good. The free samples of my choice and free Dermalogica amenity pack were also lovely to receive; a treat for me!! as the products ordered were for my teenagers! All in all, an excellent service. Well done! I'll be back !
Wendy from Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom on 18/12/2015
Dear Pure Beauty. Once again this year I placed an order with you for some Dermalogica products for my daughter in laws Christmas...Easily ordered...x...lots of lovely little freebies to choose from...x...arrived promptly...4 days...x...perfectly packed ...x Wrapped and ready. Thank you very much for your excellent service.
Jo from Kent, United Kingdom on 16/12/2015
Dear Pure Beauty Team, I am just writing to give you feedback on my recent purchase. I am extremely impressed with your whole service to be honest. I found your website easy to manoeuvre around, your prices very good, and the fact you get to choose freebie trial sachets and even a gift is just an added bonus! Wouldn't hesitate to purchase from you again. Many thanks!
Connie from Oxfordshire, United Kingdom on 14/12/2015
Thanks for my order that came very quickly. I am pleased with my products, and with the extra. I will be ordering my products from your company from now on. Thanks.
Christina from Lancashire, United Kingdom on 13/12/2015
Thank you so much for my order, it came really fast and I'm very pleased with it. Thanks again.
Patricia from Dorset, United Kingdom on 12/12/2015
Hello Team, I would just like to say thanks for dealing with my order so quickly and for the free gift and samples. I will certainly order from you again. Many thanks and Merry Christmas.
Louise from Essex, United Kingdom on 10/12/2015
I ordered Monday afternoon, the delivery came today! Excellent service and even better that the order came with free gifts. Thank you and well done!
Stuart from Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom on 02/12/2015
Was very pleased with the quick service from you thanks.
Ann from Shropshire, United Kingdom on 30/11/2015
Good morning, just to let you know that my order arrived, very well packed and correct. It has been a pleasure dealing with you, I will certainly use Pure Beauty again. If I am ever in Lichfield I will call in to see you. Best wishes and Happy Christmas.
Alison from Hampshire, United Kingdom on 17/11/2015
Thank you so much for my 500 points credit..... have placed my order already! Such a great idea to offer reward points for products ordered too and will definitely encourage me to order all my Dermalogica products from you in the future. Great customer service from your company from start to finish, which is such a refreshing change these days!