Pure Beauty Reviews by our Customers

What do our Customers say about of Levels of Service?

We are committed to delivering the best levels of Customer Service anywhere. We have developed a unique approach in our Salon and now we're bringing it to on-line retailing. We wouldn't expect you to take our word for it, so here's what our customers have to say about us.

Select A Country

We have many customers in many coutries some of which are kind enough to provide feedback for us. If you want to see what our customers from other countries have then select the country from the list below and click on the Change Country button.



Lesley from Gloucestershire, United Kingdom (29/06/2011)

'I ordered goods 2 days ago and the parcel arrived yesterday. Excellent service. Thank you.'

Carole from Durham, United Kingdom (28/06/2011)

'Dear Pure Beauty, I have read quite a few of your testimonials and they are all a glowing credit to your service. I just need to say . . . A BIG THANK YOU to ALL of your work team who process my orders and get in to me in lightning quick time, the service is amazing, all my orders have arrived the day after I have placed my request!!!...you provide such a brilliant turnaround. A week ago I suffered an aggravating skin complaint after using another companies product, where my cheeks, eyebrows and even my neck broke down into ugly red blotches which were dry and sore, similar to the feeling of being burnt. I do have very dry and very sensitive skin, so I quickly ordered the Ultracalming range, along with a few samples from the dry/dehydrating range. Amazingly they all started to work on immediate application to which I am extremely grateful. My skin is now happily back to normal and I am definitely converted to using no other products than Dermalogica in the future. Anyone reading this testimonial who is unsure about using these products after trying others, please don't hesitate, order them and use them today!! You will honestly find no better. Believe me I've tried them all ( well not quite all . . .!!) but a few which are a lot more expensive. Thank you all so much, no other website provides a quick, postage free service, with the added bonus of free samples and a points system. Give yourselves a huge pat on the back!!! Till next time, thank you again.'

Lisa from Vale of Glamorgan, United Kingdom (28/06/2011)

'Thanks very much I received my order this morning and it contained samples. I am very pleased with the service and communication I've received.'

Doreen from Northern Ireland, United Kingdom (27/06/2011)

'Wow I am blown away by the speed of delivery of my order arriving about 24 hours after placing it. Well done to all involved. I live in Northern Ireland so I think this is excellent service. Not only that - the products are excellent too!!'

Annette from Derbyshire, United Kingdom (23/06/2011)

'Received it yesterday, thank you so much - brilliant service.'

Valerie from Norfolk, United Kingdom (22/06/2011)

'Dear ALL, Fantastic service again..... placed my order 21.06.11 P.M. delivered 22.06.11.. 10.30A.M.... and free postage, what a great way to do business. All the free samples I'd asked for too. It's like receiving Christmas presents by post...WELL DONE EVERYONE.......Very happy customer (again!)'

Belinda from Kent, United Kingdom (20/06/2011)

'I ordered my goods Sunday and they arrived Tuesday - great! Good prices too and nice to have samples. Have recommended you to friends.'

Tsering from Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (17/06/2011)

'Good Morning, I hardly ever write feedback for services or websites but felt I should let you know that I am thrilled by your product range, price and most importantly, service. I found your website easy to use and was comforted by the free sign-for postage. I will be happy to recommend your website and will definitely be returning myself! Many thanks and kind regards.'

Debbie from Cheshire, United Kingdom (17/06/2011)

'Fantastic service...everything about your company is first class...from the responsive way you handle queries on products, the ease of using the website, your product availability and the fantastic delivery service...I am a very very happy customer. Thank you.'

Kelly from Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (16/06/2011)

'I have used Pure Beauty a few times now to order my Dermalogica skin care products, The service I have received on each occasion is Excellent, the site is easy to use and I have always found everything I was looking for, the prices are competitive and...I have recommended the site to friends that also use this brand. Delivery is quick and free and always on time. Well done for an excellent service!'

Rosa from South Gloucestershire, United Kingdom (16/06/2011)

'I ordered the Dermalogica Cleansing Gel Sunday evening and by Tuesday morning it was being delivered to my door. Fantastic service. I am very impressed with the service received and how you keep us informed on the status of the order. Thank you very much for such a great service. Will definitely use it again.'

Gemma from Kent, United Kingdom (15/06/2011)

'Hi, Once again, extremely pleased with the superfast delivery, I ordered yesterday afternoon and received it this morning, I will continue to spread the word about you and will be back again. Thanks again.'

Meghan from London, United Kingdom (14/06/2011)

'Wow the package came in one day! Very fast and efficient! Will definitely order from PB again!!oh and all the free samples were a great surprise!!'

Fathima from Bristol, United Kingdom (13/06/2011)

'Just to say this is the third time I've ordered dermalogica with you and i must say I have never dealt with a better company. Your service is excellent and will definitely be ordering with u many times in the future. Thank you.'

Pamela from Powys, United Kingdom (13/06/2011)

'I am amazed at your service, so efficient in this day and age. When You say first class, you mean first class! It's why I return to you for my orders. Thank you.'

Top