£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Pure Beauty Reviews by our Customers

What do our Customers say about of Levels of Service?

We are committed to delivering the best levels of Customer Service anywhere. We have developed a unique approach in our Salon and now we're bringing it to on-line retailing. We wouldn't expect you to take our word for it, so here's what our customers have to say about us.

Select A Country

We have many customers in many countries some of whom are kind enough to provide feedback to us. If you would like to see what customers from other countries have said about us, please select a country from the list below.

Myra from Isle of Tiree, United Kingdom on 30/06/2011
May I say that I was both pleasantly shocked and delighted to receive my order today, basically 24 hours after ordering it. As you will see by my address I live on a small island on the west coast of Scotland so well done to all of you involved in putting this order together and also Royal Mail. Many many thanks.
Sue from Norfolk, United Kingdom on 30/06/2011
Thanks for such a fast & efficient service. Goods arrived packed safely within no time at all. Fantastic service, def buy from you again.
Nicola from London, United Kingdom on 30/06/2011
Dear All, Thanks for your mail and thank you for a fantastic service. I received my goods the following day which really impressed me. Kindest regards and have a great day!
Elle from West Yorkshire, United Kingdom on 30/06/2011
Hi Pure Beauty team, I am very happy with my products and the service received thank you! another satisfied customer.
Nichola from West Yorkshire, United Kingdom on 30/06/2011
Excellent and fast delivery. Thank you ever so much. I will be ordering with you every month for my Dermalogica!
Mary from Lanarkshire, United Kingdom on 29/06/2011
The person I spoke to on the phone and took my order was exceptionally pleasant and helpful also received my order the next day which was excellent and of course the products are lovely. Thanking you.
Lesley from Gloucestershire, United Kingdom on 29/06/2011
I ordered goods 2 days ago and the parcel arrived yesterday. Excellent service. Thank you.
Carole from Durham, United Kingdom on 28/06/2011
Dear Pure Beauty, I have read quite a few of your testimonials and they are all a glowing credit to your service. I just need to say . . . A BIG THANK YOU to ALL of your work team who process my orders and get in to me in lightning quick time, the service is amazing, all my orders have arrived the day after I have placed my request!!!...you provide such a brilliant turnaround. A week ago I suffered an aggravating skin complaint after using another companies product, where my cheeks, eyebrows and even my neck broke down into ugly red blotches which were dry and sore, similar to the feeling of being burnt. I do have very dry and very sensitive skin, so I quickly ordered the Ultracalming range, along with a few samples from the dry/dehydrating range. Amazingly they all started to work on immediate application to which I am extremely grateful. My skin is now happily back to normal and I am definitely converted to using no other products than Dermalogica in the future. Anyone reading this testimonial who is unsure about using these products after trying others, please don't hesitate, order them and use them today!! You will honestly find no better. Believe me I've tried them all ( well not quite all . . .!!) but a few which are a lot more expensive. Thank you all so much, no other website provides a quick, postage free service, with the added bonus of free samples and a points system. Give yourselves a huge pat on the back!!! Till next time, thank you again.
Lisa from Vale of Glamorgan, United Kingdom on 28/06/2011
Thanks very much I received my order this morning and it contained samples. I am very pleased with the service and communication I've received.
Doreen from Northern Ireland, United Kingdom on 27/06/2011
Wow I am blown away by the speed of delivery of my order arriving about 24 hours after placing it. Well done to all involved. I live in Northern Ireland so I think this is excellent service. Not only that - the products are excellent too!!
Annette from Derbyshire, United Kingdom on 23/06/2011
Received it yesterday, thank you so much - brilliant service.
Valerie from Norfolk, United Kingdom on 22/06/2011
Dear ALL, Fantastic service again..... placed my order 21.06.11 P.M. delivered 22.06.11.. 10.30A.M.... and free postage, what a great way to do business. All the free samples I'd asked for too. It's like receiving Christmas presents by post...WELL DONE EVERYONE.......Very happy customer (again!)
Belinda from Kent, United Kingdom on 20/06/2011
I ordered my goods Sunday and they arrived Tuesday - great! Good prices too and nice to have samples. Have recommended you to friends.
Tsering from Greater Manchester, United Kingdom on 17/06/2011
Good Morning, I hardly ever write feedback for services or websites but felt I should let you know that I am thrilled by your product range, price and most importantly, service. I found your website easy to use and was comforted by the free sign-for postage. I will be happy to recommend your website and will definitely be returning myself! Many thanks and kind regards.
Debbie from Cheshire, United Kingdom on 17/06/2011
Fantastic service...everything about your company is first class...from the responsive way you handle queries on products, the ease of using the website, your product availability and the fantastic delivery service...I am a very very happy customer. Thank you.