Menu
SALE £££
£0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Serum Concentrate (40ml) View/Buy

Suzanne Shaw on 16/06/2011
I love this serum! it smells great and very fresh due to the natural lavender content, and the texture is very fresh and water like but a thick enough consistancy to really nourish and replenish my skins hydration levels. Very easily absorbed and feels Very cooling for my rosacea, Top marks!
MR DOUGLAS WOODGATE on 14/06/2011
UltraCalming products are great for Roscea. My skin is less red and spots on my nose have cleared up. Ditched all other products. Jo
Ann Tinkley on 21/04/2012
I have just started to use the UltraCalming range and it has made so much difference. My husband paid my skin his first ever compliment in 20 years and that was without make up on. Wish had tried Dermalogica a long time ago
Alice Wint on 30/01/2014
I wasn't so sure about this at first, I thought it was a little greasy but I soon adapted to it and now my face is well hydrated without feeling clogged down like with other creamier moisturisers.
Paula Sargent on 30/06/2021
I really enjoy using this product, it has a good consistency and feels lovely on the skin and does not irritate my rosacea. I like the design of the bottle too, it feels like a quality product.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraSmoothing Eye Serum (15ml) View/Buy

Mrs L Lourens on 05/02/2014
Although I've only just started using it, I really like this product. It it a transparent gel that feels cooling and lightweight. Will definitely become part of my morning skin care routine from now on.

Customer Product Reviews of Elemis Absolute Eye Serum (15ml) View/Buy

Clare Whitehurst on 21/10/2020
This is the second Elemis absolute eye serum I have purchased . Soothing ,cooling and really brightens up your eyes . Definitely got rid of my puffy eyes. Lasts for ages . .Definitely recommend.

Customer Product Reviews of Elemis Rehydrating Rosepetal Cleanser (200ml) View/Buy

Kimberly Armstrong on 26/08/2020
great cleanser with nice smell that does not feel heavy

Customer Product Reviews of Elemis Superfood Kefir-Tea Mist (100ml) View/Buy

Amy Harvey on 30/09/2020
Love love love this product! A fine mist that feels so refreshing, cooling and hydrating. I love the citrus scent too - can't get enough of it! I spray it on my face every morning and night after cleansing and before applying moisturiser.

Customer Product Reviews of Olaplex No.3 Hair Perfector (100ml) View/Buy

Carole Mills on 30/12/2020
Bought this, along with other parts of the range and it has made such a positive difference to the volume and condition of my hair. Would definitely recommend.