Menu
SALE £££
£0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (250ml) View/Buy

Victoria Bird on 26/05/2021
I really like this cleanser and always go back to it after I try something new. A little goes a long way and it doesn't dry the skin out.
Leighann Holland on 30/07/2021
This has to be my favourite cleanser. I have sensitive skin with the odd hormonal flare up. I find that the gel cleans effectively with no irritation. It has a nice consistency that feels lovely on the skin. Also a little goes a long way. Would definitely recommend!
Laura Yeomans on 15/08/2021
This has been my no 1 cleanser for over 10 years, keeps my skin clear and fresh. I cant rate this enough!...always recommending to friends and family.
Kate Quarterman on 27/10/2021
A light weight foaming cleanser that leaves your skin feeling clean and silky.I would highly recommend this cleanser for all skin types.
Lois Knott on 06/11/2021
Easy to use very thorough and cleanses off make up.too
Andree Bonnet on 14/11/2021
This cleanser deserves 100 stars . The sensation on the skin is amazing as it doesn't disturb it in any way , yet leaves one feeling really refreshed and very clean .

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (500ml) View/Buy

Katrina Dunne on 25/04/2007
Fantastic product, makes my skin feel so clean and that all the dirt has been cleaned away. It does not dry the skin and has really helped with my combination complection. Highly recommend.
Jenny Hall on 21/11/2007
I am someone that has to wash myself, I dont feel clean if I use cream cleansers with cotton wool so this face wash works really well for me. It is really cost efficient becuase you only need to use a tiny drop, a bottle will last you ages. My skin feels really clean and not dry after use.
Lubna Shah on 03/01/2008
I buy this product regularly from Pure Beauty and have now found that I can\'t live without it! It really does work wonders. Usually, when a product suggests you \"repeat for professional results\", I get a bit weary in case they just want the consumer to finish it quicker! But with this product, using it twice definitely makes more of a difference to the cleansing action, and the bottle is so huge that it has lasted me 6 months! Amazing product, will continue to use this daily.
Elizabeth Temperley-Shell on 10/06/2008
I buy this for my husband as he says it is a great soap to shave with!