Menu
SALE £££
0.00
Cyber Weekend 10% Discount Code: Cyber2020 | Amazing Cyber Weekend Deals | Up to 50% Off Cyber Weekend Products

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Cleanser (500ml) View/Buy

Jia Xin Ler on 21/04/2015
Best cleanser ever! I have a very complicated skin condition, it is oily but dry and sensitive. I have tried various range of products. ( I have tried Dermalogica calming cleanser years ago and it worked really well, but due to the higher price and I am just a student, I tend to look for cheaper range that helps, unfortunately, nothing suits my skin). Now that my skin condition got worst, and I found Pure beauty selling cleansers at a cheaper price. I gave it a try and my skin condition is now obviously improving. I would also recommend using gentle soothing booster serum.
Catherine McKeon on 09/09/2015
The name says it all - Ultracalming. I have very sensitive skin and will use nothing else. If I run out I am in trouble because everything else kills my skin. Would not be without.
Jakub Hanczyk on 28/04/2016
Great product !!, High recommend it, I use it about two or 3 times a day, feels very light and delicate on the skin, calms any redness and inflammation on the skin, leaves the skin feeling calm and soft
Fiona Wheatley on 15/05/2020
This is so lovely with a delicate fragrance. I use it morning and night and also to remove makeup. I have combination skin which can get quite dry in the winter, or if I have a breakout - it always leaves my skin soft and refreshed.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist (177ml) View/Buy

Sinead Mullen on 03/02/2016
So convenient as it can be used at any time throughout the day for added hydration. I am so in love with this product. It is so refreshing and soothing. The smaller size would be a great addition to your handbag.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist (50ml) View/Buy

Suzanne Shaw on 16/06/2011
A very comforting and refreshing facial spritz that feels light, and is great used to tone skin prior to moisturising or to calm my face when I'm having rosacea flare-ups throughout the day. A great addition to the rest of the Ultra Calming line.
DONNA SHELDON on 03/01/2012
another great product refreshing and has really helped hydrating my dry skin ;)- fab service yet again by pure beauty would not use any other supplier :)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Redness Relief SPF20 (40ml) View/Buy

Alice Wint on 30/01/2014
I love this product! I have never been one to wear foundation as it tends to irritate my skin! I have dermatitis which can sometimes leave me with very obvious red patches all over my chin and around my nose. This just gives the appearance of a very clear complexion. The only downside is I don't find it very hydrating so I tend to mix it with the ultra calming serum. I still give it 5+ as I don't think I would live without it now.
Karen Bethell on 25/09/2013
This is a perfect product. I have redness and this covers it well. The green colour is a bit scary at first but perfectly covers the redness. Again another fantastic product from dermalogica. I love them ;)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Relief Masque (75ml) View/Buy

Joo Lee-Park on 22/06/2011
excellent results even after just 1 application. I am using ultracalm masque after exfoliants - as part of my weekly routine.