Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Serum Concentrate (40ml) View/Buy

Suzanne Shaw on 16/06/2011
I love this serum! it smells great and very fresh due to the natural lavender content, and the texture is very fresh and water like but a thick enough consistancy to really nourish and replenish my skins hydration levels. Very easily absorbed and feels Very cooling for my rosacea, Top marks!
MR DOUGLAS WOODGATE on 14/06/2011
UltraCalming products are great for Roscea. My skin is less red and spots on my nose have cleared up. Ditched all other products. Jo
Ann Tinkley on 21/04/2012
I have just started to use the UltraCalming range and it has made so much difference. My husband paid my skin his first ever compliment in 20 years and that was without make up on. Wish had tried Dermalogica a long time ago
Alice Wint on 30/01/2014
I wasn't so sure about this at first, I thought it was a little greasy but I soon adapted to it and now my face is well hydrated without feeling clogged down like with other creamier moisturisers.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraSmoothing Eye Serum (15ml) View/Buy

Mrs L Lourens on 05/02/2014
Although I've only just started using it, I really like this product. It it a transparent gel that feels cooling and lightweight. Will definitely become part of my morning skin care routine from now on.

Customer Product Reviews of Sample - Dermalogica Concealing Spot Treatment View/Buy

Uzma Choudhry on 05/12/2011
I only use it few times and fell in love with it... 5 stars!

Customer Product Reviews of Sample - Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant View/Buy

Sinead Mullen on 03/02/2016
This stuff is like a dream for your skin! I have tried so many exfoliators but they seem to make my skin break out. This stuff is really fun to use as it is a powder which you mix with a little bit of water. I will 100% be ordering a full size soon!

Customer Product Reviews of Sample - Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm View/Buy

DONNA SHELDON on 08/02/2010
fantastic product - and great service