Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (500ml) View/Buy

Kimberly Armstrong on 01/07/2020
Love this product, have used it for a long time. Very gentle on my skin and removes all my make up. Delivery is always super quick and love that you get to pick the free samples
Donna Sevier on 06/11/2020
Been using this product for years now and wouldn't change it for the world love it! It's gentle on my skin but leaves it lovely and clean. Mix-it with daily microfolient for a softer exfoliation & it leaves your skin beautiful!
Katy Wesley on 27/01/2021
A great cleanser, leaves skin feeling really clean and fresh, removes makeup without drying out! Always buy from Pure Beauty - great customer service and super quick delivery!
Linda Foster on 18/02/2021
I have been using this cleanser for many years and would not be without it. I use twice daily and my skin feels thoroughly clean but not dry, and the 500ml bottle lasts for absolutely ages.
Thomas Bannan on 25/02/2021
Have used this for years and have tried other products, but have always come back this, does not dry my skin, skin always feels clean and fresh.Great lather and rinses without leaving any residue. I use dermatological moisturiser afterwards.
Lorraine Edwards on 18/03/2021
Perfect cleanser for my Dermalogica routine. Use after the Pre cleanse for a double cleansing....wonderful duo for perfectly clean skin
Wendy Dillow on 20/03/2021
I have been using this product for years after my Stepdaughter, who is a beautician, recommended it. I use it morning and night and even though I am 68 it leaves my skin feeling clean and soft! The bottle lasts a long time. Thank you for great customer service!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (50ml) View/Buy

Kim Freeman on 07/02/2011
This size is great to keep in my gym bag. Then I can always cleanse after a work out!
Edelina Morgan on 09/06/2020
Perfect travel size cleanser. Gentle and definitely recommend for all skin types. Skin still feels hydrated after and isn't stripped like some harsh cleansers.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Clearing Booster (30ml) View/Buy

Summiya Begum on 08/11/2007
This product is extremely handy when your skin is need for a \'pick me up\'. You only need to apply a little bit of the booster to your usual mosituriser and you can feel it working on your skin.