Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant 74g

Each of our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant 74g can be found below and you can be assured of their authenticity: we only allow customers who have bought the product from us to write a Product Review about it.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant (74g) View/Buy

Katarina Beganiova on 10/07/2020
My skin has transformed - been using this product for years now and I can definitely see the difference - skin feels smooth and bright!
Linda Small on 22/07/2020
I love this! From the first time I used this my skin is so smooth and looks so healthy. Very gentle and you can also adjust the intensity by the amount of water you add. Fantastic customer service from the owner, I actually spoke to him .
Zoe Collis on 12/09/2020
Love love love this! Face always feels fresh after and I love the option to use on dry face for a tougher scrub or with a touch or water for a daily gentler exfoliant. Regular item to order for me
Donna Sevier on 06/11/2020
Another of my daily staples! As my skin has aged I've been using this mixed with my special cleansing gel for a softer exfoliation daily. My skin feels so clean & soft. Absolutely love it!
Laura Forrest on 30/12/2020
Absolutely love this product, have been using daily since I got it. I have oily skin prone to breakouts and have found this helps so much exfoliating daily.
Pearl Culbert on 15/01/2021
I absolutely love this product. Gentle yet effective exfoliant. Keeps my skin feeling and looking great.
Rinisha Tailor on 17/02/2021
This is a great product. I have sensitive skin and have been using it for years. It is gentle on my skin and easy to use. I highly recommend this.
Sheila Connell on 17/02/2021
My Grandaughter requested this product for her birthday after I introduced her to a sample. She suffers with hormonal skin problems and found it helped greatly. She's now hooked! Thank you for a speedy service.
Alexa Hindes on 17/02/2021
I love daily microfoliant, is one of my go to products. Gentle but effective and great to mix with a cleanser too.
Claire Stone on 17/02/2021
The I absolutely love this product. It is gentle enough to use every day and leaves my skin feeling super clean but does not dry it out. I love the smell and a little goes a long long way.