Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant (74g)


Review by Sarah Wattison
"A really nice product. It feels like it is doing the job without being harsh on the skin. I like the fact that it foams up very slightly once you add water to it, so a little goes a long way. I don't use this every day, even though I have very oily skin, but it certainly wouldn't be too harsh if you wanted to do so." (Posted 07/09/2011)

Review by Christina Walton
"I have used Daily Microfoliant for around 3 years now and always find it hard to get hold of in beauty salons that I use. I was so surprised that it was not only in stock, but cheaper than I normally pay and was available for next day delivery. I would recommend this product to anyone - regardless of skin type. It gets rid of all irritating patches of skin that ruin putting on make up and is so gentle. I am convinced this helped clear my acne." (Posted 10/09/2011)

Review by Jennifer Hardi
"I so love this product! I have combination skin and this product leaves my skin extraordinarily clean, refreshed and polished. It basically does what it says on the 'tin'! It is also gentle enough to be used on a daily basis." (Posted 22/09/2011)

Review by Catherine Pickersgill
"Brilliant product makes your skin feel lovely and smooth well worth the money. Super fast delivery also fantastic!" (Posted 18/10/2011)

Review by Anjana Jagdish
"This product is just right for polishing your skin without damaging it. You can feel the silky smooth feeling of the skin, right after using the product.It is the right exfoliant to use daily to keep your skin looking fresh!" (Posted 15/11/2011)

Review by Naima Shariff
"This is the one product I could not live without, it works miracles for my skin clears out my spot before they get out of control and very gently on skin. The delivery was quick and efficient very lovely service" (Posted 30/12/2011)

Review by Patricia Phillips
"This is the best product I have ever purchased. It has literally wiped away my lines and wrinkles and has given me a fresh clear complexion after just 2 weeks of continual use. I have tried lots of products and was a little sceptical when I used this but from the first time I could see an improvement and was hooked!" (Posted 30/04/2012)

Review by Anja King
"Having tested various exfoliators over the years, finding the Daily Microfoliant has been a blessing. Unlike other products, this is supa gentle on your delicate facial skin, yet does what it's supposed to do. I don't use it daily but it's good to know that I could, without irritating my skin. I have bought this for the second time, the first 75g lasted for a very long time. Brilliant product!" (Posted 29/05/2012)

Review by kerry smith
"Since having my daughter 3 years ago my skin has suffered from lack of sleep and attention. I was left with clogged and dull skin. I tried every kind of product, both cheap and expensive, and finally I have found something that makes a difference! I have used Dermalogica in the past and decided to try the Daily Microfoliant. It is worth every penny, I use it after washing my face in the shower while my skin is moist and it has made so much difference. My skin is now even toned, I have 80% less backheads and my skin glows when I put my make up on. The product is easy to use and smells pure, it really feels like Im doing something good to my skin rather than just plying it with chemicals. Would definitely recommend" (Posted 24/06/2012)

Review by Rebecca Iwanczuk
"I have slightly dry skin and struggle to find an exfoliant that isn't too strong. The Daily Microfoliant is mild enough to use everyday, but still feels like you are getting a deep clean. Really good!" (Posted 12/08/2012)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Top