Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant (74g)


Review by Allison Fraser
"This is a fantastic product for anyone with problem skin. I have adult acne, and this stuff not only helps to dry up existing spots, but makes the skin look cleaner and smoother straight away. I totally recommend this to anyone that wants to clean their facial skin up. It's not cheap, but the pot is enormous! Try the trial size first if you prefer - that lasted me 2 months, so this should last me for a very long time indeed! Ooh, and I got a promotional pack with two travel sized products I hadn't expected - DELIGHTED!!! Love you pure beauty." (Posted 21/11/2010)

Review by F Harris-Golesworthy
"Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant is the best exfoliant ever! It out-performs even very expensive products to give a polished finish, and is reasonably priced. I have many problems with my skin, but this leaves it glowing and healthy-looking. With the free samples on this site, you can try before you buy, as well." (Posted 30/11/2010)

Review by Kim Freeman
"This is amazing! It makes a huge difference. If find it much easier to exfoliate a little every day than forgetting to use a scrub a few times a week. It lasts for ages as you only need a litle. It's not gritty and harsh but really exfoliates well. Excellent at getting rid of blackheads too. Has really improved my skin. I love it"" (Posted 07/02/2011)

Review by Emily Russell
"I suffer from eczema and consequently have very dry skin. From first use, my skin dramatically improved. Definitely a must have product to help buff away dry flaky skin each day." (Posted 01/03/2011)

Review by Sarah Polak
"This is so simple to use and really effective. My skin tends to break out with exfoliators but with this because it is gentle enough to use everyday, if anything my skin has improved after using it!" (Posted 06/03/2011)

Review by jay bains
"When I had used the microfoliant first I was amazed with the results,it made my skin smooth,soft and refreshed.No faults at all.Easy to use and a great buy." (Posted 30/03/2011)

Review by Zahraa Al-Najjar
"I ordered this great product after reading the good reviews about it here. I have noticed a great difference from the first use and I have been using it for few days now. It made my skin so much smoother and brighter and I love how you can make a paste of it so you can control the cosistency. It is also very easy to use, you just wet your hands, put the powder, rub it with your fingers and put it on your face. It is much easier to make than it sounds and a little bit of it can cover the whole face so it is very good value for money. Definately recommend it!" (Posted 31/03/2011)

Review by sophie floyd
"Fantastic product, not too abrasive on my skin, yet it exfoliates really well!" (Posted 07/04/2011)

Review by Bhakti Rajpurkar
"I have oily skin, I use this product regularly. Everytime I use it.... my skin feels soft and looks clear, I follow it with Active moist, they both together work for me... this product will never disappoint anyone, i am very happy of my purchase" (Posted 02/05/2011)

Review by Angela Saunders
"I've used this twice and can already feel a big diiferent in my skin. It's not abrasive and leaves your skin glowing and feeling the best it's done in ages. I can't wait to see how good my skin look after weeks of using it. Great service from Pure Beauty - order was placed and the good delivered the very next day. Love the fact you can choose your own samples too. Will be back!" (Posted 27/07/2011)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Top