£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Precleanse (150ml) View/Buy

Emily Stanton on 24/04/2013
Everything about this product is amazing. As a make up remover, it's the best I have EVER used. Its kind to my eyes, doesn't irritate my skin and removes ever last scrap including my waterproof mascara! My skin is looking less congested and better than it has in years. And on top of all that It smells GORGEOUS. I cant go anywhere without it now. Has made a visible difference to my skin paired with the 'daily microfoliant'.
Rebecca Sage on 06/02/2013
Fantastic to use as a night cleanse, really gets all the make up and daily grime off with so little effort - and as it's oil based my skin feels great afterwards and not dry at all :)
Geetha Harischandra on 11/02/2013
I love it! It is an amazing product. The smell is divine and the cleansing just perfection! I absolutely recommend it 100%
Suzanne White on 02/03/2013
I ordered my usual Skin Smoothing Cream (which is the best moisturiser I have ever used) and multi-active toner (best toner!) and thought I would try the special cleansing gel. I have been using Liz Earl cleanse and polish. I also received 2 samples of the pre-cleanse which to be honest didn't know why I would need 2 cleansers - I used the samples anyway and OMG this and the special cleansing gel are amazing! My skin has never felt so soft and clean (deep clean), my makeup is going on better and people have commented on how good my skin looks just in the 2 days I have been using it - I am a complete convert and have just ordered the full size bottle of pre-cleanse - I can highly recommend this and all other dermalogica products as they do exactly what they say they are going to do - very, very happy customer.
Jennifer Hawkins on 25/11/2013
This really does do what it says, make up literally does melt away and it smells gorgeous. It feels quite oily when you put it on but then it turns milky when you wash it with water, coming off beautifully without leaving any residue on the skin. I have just seen that I bought the 150ml bottle back in January and I'm just coming to the end so it does go a long way. I've used it both on its own (when feeling very lazy) and with other cleansers but I prefer to use both for a proper clean.
Samantha Lehane on 23/07/2014
This is my staple beauty item! It really does just melt away makeup. Gone are the pesky face wipes (when I always needed three or four to get the job done properly!) I cannot live without this pre cleanser. Plus my oily skin has never felt so smooth. Thanks Dermalogica!
Jane Wildy on 15/01/2015
Great product - really gentle on your skin. I love when you mix with water it becomes a milky lather taking all your make up off. And as ever Pure Beauty have great prices on this
Lilly Brennan on 29/01/2016
Excellent makeup remover, this product is a must have for your cleansing routine. Melts away any dirt and makeup from your face leaving it feeling clean without drying skin out. So happy I found pure beauty online as its cheaper and fast delivery :)
Nikita Patel on 02/05/2016
Amazing product, felt amazing on my skin but after a few days I noticed I was getting large, sore under the skin spots. I was already suffering with acne when I purchased this product but it made my acne worse and also left deep scarring.
Jakub Hanczyk on 01/04/2016
Great product!, Purched it before and really pleased with what it does to the skin, leaves the skin feeling moisturised and cleans always all the dirty that builds up on the skin in the day, guys can also use it, like myself