Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Precleanse (150ml)


Review by Emily Stanton
"Everything about this product is amazing. As a make up remover, it's the best I have EVER used. Its kind to my eyes, doesn't irritate my skin and removes ever last scrap including my waterproof mascara! My skin is looking less congested and better than it has in years. And on top of all that It smells GORGEOUS. I cant go anywhere without it now. Has made a visible difference to my skin paired with the 'daily microfoliant'." (Posted 24/04/2013)

Review by Rebecca Sage
"Fantastic to use as a night cleanse, really gets all the make up and daily grime off with so little effort - and as it's oil based my skin feels great afterwards and not dry at all :)" (Posted 06/02/2013)

Review by Geetha Harischandra
"I love it! It is an amazing product. The smell is divine and the cleansing just perfection! I absolutely recommend it 100%" (Posted 11/02/2013)

Review by Suzanne White
"I ordered my usual Skin Smoothing Cream (which is the best moisturiser I have ever used) and multi-active toner (best toner!) and thought I would try the special cleansing gel. I have been using Liz Earl cleanse and polish. I also received 2 samples of the pre-cleanse which to be honest didn't know why I would need 2 cleansers - I used the samples anyway and OMG this and the special cleansing gel are amazing! My skin has never felt so soft and clean (deep clean), my makeup is going on better and people have commented on how good my skin looks just in the 2 days I have been using it - I am a complete convert and have just ordered the full size bottle of pre-cleanse - I can highly recommend this and all other dermalogica products as they do exactly what they say they are going to do - very, very happy customer." (Posted 02/03/2013)

Review by Jennifer Hawkins
"This really does do what it says, make up literally does melt away and it smells gorgeous. It feels quite oily when you put it on but then it turns milky when you wash it with water, coming off beautifully without leaving any residue on the skin. I have just seen that I bought the 150ml bottle back in January and I'm just coming to the end so it does go a long way. I've used it both on its own (when feeling very lazy) and with other cleansers but I prefer to use both for a proper clean." (Posted 25/11/2013)

Review by Samantha Lehane
"This is my staple beauty item! It really does just melt away makeup. Gone are the pesky face wipes (when I always needed three or four to get the job done properly!) I cannot live without this pre cleanser. Plus my oily skin has never felt so smooth. Thanks Dermalogica!" (Posted 23/07/2014)

Review by Jane Wildy
"Great product - really gentle on your skin. I love when you mix with water it becomes a milky lather taking all your make up off. And as ever Pure Beauty have great prices on this" (Posted 15/01/2015)

Review by Lilly Brennan
"Excellent makeup remover, this product is a must have for your cleansing routine. Melts away any dirt and makeup from your face leaving it feeling clean without drying skin out. So happy I found pure beauty online as its cheaper and fast delivery :)" (Posted 29/01/2016)

Review by Nikita Patel
"Amazing product, felt amazing on my skin but after a few days I noticed I was getting large, sore under the skin spots. I was already suffering with acne when I purchased this product but it made my acne worse and also left deep scarring." (Posted 02/05/2016)

Review by Jakub Hanczyk
"Great product!, Purched it before and really pleased with what it does to the skin, leaves the skin feeling moisturised and cleans always all the dirty that builds up on the skin in the day, guys can also use it, like myself" (Posted 01/04/2016)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Top