Menu
SALE £££
£0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Nouveau Lash and Brow Conditioning Serum (8ml) View/Buy

Valerie Bennett on 11/12/2021
Very easy to use. Have seen more results on brows than.lashes.

Customer Product Reviews of Olaplex No.3 Hair Perfector (100ml) View/Buy

Carole Mills on 30/12/2020
Bought this, along with other parts of the range and it has made such a positive difference to the volume and condition of my hair. Would definitely recommend.
Nicola Furnell on 10/12/2021
Really work to repair your hair and makes it feel thicker . I love it and use it every 7-10 days
Zarina Sallu on 25/02/2022
Great shampoo, has made so much difference to my hair, I was loosing so much hair and so much hair was breaking off on my hair bobble but now after using this shampoo my hair isn’t breaking as much and feels so much healthier.

Customer Product Reviews of Olaplex No.4 Bond Maintenance Shampoo (250ml) View/Buy

Carole Mills on 30/12/2020
Bought this with other items from this range and it has made a positive difference to the condition and volume of my hair. Would definitely recomment.
Zarina Sallu on 25/02/2022
My hair feels so much healthier after using this shampoo and conditioner, before I was loosing lots of hair and lots of hair was breaking off on to my hair bobble also, my hair feels so much healthier after using this.

Customer Product Reviews of Olaplex No.5 Bond Maintenance Conditioner (250ml) View/Buy

Zarina Sallu on 25/02/2022
My hair has started feeling so much healthier after using this, before this my hair was falling out lots and breaking off on to my hair bobble.

Customer Product Reviews of Olaplex No.6 Bond Smoother (100ml) View/Buy

Carole Mills on 30/12/2020
I bought this with other items from the range and they have made a positive difference to the volume and condition of my hair. Would definitely recommend.

Customer Product Reviews of Orly Breathable De-stressed Denim (18ml) View/Buy

Natasha on 15/10/2021
Love this colour and stayed on without chipping for more than a week Cannot wait to try more colours

Customer Product Reviews of Orly Breathable Detox My Socks Off (18ml) View/Buy

Natasah on 16/11/2021
I could not believe how long this nail polish lasted without chipping, it was over a week which was brilliant. It apples very easily and dried quickly. I used 2 coats of the polish. Also the colour was lovely.
×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.