Menu
SALE £££
£0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Free Travel Size - Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Recovery Masque View/Buy

Joyce Stackhouse on 23/06/2022
Excellent product really felt the benefit after using the product, my skin felt lovely and smooth and hydrated.

Customer Product Reviews of HD Brows Brow Coloufix (7ml) View/Buy

Laura Mann on 22/09/2021
I love this product. I ordered vamp and have brunette hair and dark features, it is a great colour match. The product is easy to apply, you don't need much at all, and holds brows in place all day. Not sure how I have gone this long without this product in my make up bag!!

Customer Product Reviews of Medik8 Advanced Day Eye Protect SPF30 (15ml) View/Buy

Antonia Rickard on 29/10/2021
Works well under make up around eyes, absorbs well and it was good to find an eye care with a high spf that does not make my concealer clump

Customer Product Reviews of Medik8 Advanced Night Eye (15ml) View/Buy

Natasha on 16/11/2021
First time I have used this product and I love it. The texture is a cream so you really do not need a lot around your eyes. The skin around my eyes looks so much more hydrated and smoother. I use as my night time eye product.

Customer Product Reviews of Medik8 C-Tetra (30ml) View/Buy

Natasha on 23/02/2022
I think this is one of the best vitamin C serums I have ever used. I have extremely sensitive skin but have never had any irritation or discomfort from this product. I have definitely seen a difference in my skin which looks brighter, smoother and glows.

Customer Product Reviews of Medik8 C-Tetra Luxe (30ml) View/Buy

Michelle Reynolds on 12/03/2022
Love this product, nourishing without an oily effect.

Customer Product Reviews of Medik8 Liquid Peptides (30ml) View/Buy

Natasha on 15/10/2021
Only been using for a few weeks but already I can see and feel a difference in my skin. Looks and feels a lot smoother and more hydrated.

Customer Product Reviews of Medik8 Mutiny (15ml) View/Buy

Natasha on 16/11/2021
I am on my 3rd tube of this and it is the best lip product I have ever used. It is a squalene based lip serum which gives such long lasting hydration to your lips and sits beautifully underneath your lipstick. I use it every day, several times a day.

Customer Product Reviews of Medik8 Reflection Christmas Gift Set View/Buy

Katy Neil on 09/02/2022
This was a present for my daughter and she absolutely loves it There's a noticeable difference in her skin

Customer Product Reviews of Medik8 Ultimate Recovery Bio-Cellulose Mask (6x30g) View/Buy

Nicola Furnell on 10/12/2021
First time I’ve purchased this product but thought I would treat myself…omg it’s amazing definitely a cheaper option to having a facial and had amazing results in smoothing and plumping my skin
×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.