Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant (74g)


Review by Jane Walker
"my skin is classic oily T-zone,and as I get older,I find the dryer parts are suffering with me using the harsher products I used to use.I had my first facial recently,and was introduced to Dermalogica products,wow!my face never felt so good,and this was one of my favorite products of those suggested after my face mapping.I would recommend this to anyone!And thanks to pure beauty I can get all these products at great prices,and such as fast delievery!!" (Posted 24/01/2009)

Review by lucy kneebone
"This is one of the strangest exfoliators i have ever used but also one of the best, the reason for this is because its a powder formula that you mix with water into a paste and when you use it you dont have the rough feeling you get with most exfoliators it is very gentle, but after you have dried your face you have the softest and most smoothest feeling skin. Fantastic product!" (Posted 16/02/2009)

Review by caroline walker
"I have always stayed away from exfoliants as i have such sensative skin that i always found they left my face sore and red. Not this product. It is so soft and gentle but still does the job it is designed to do. My face feels refreshed, clean and so soft after using this product. Finally an exfoliant that i am able to use with confidance." (Posted 13/03/2009)

Review by Sam Millar
"This product is a definite must for anyone wanting to reveal a smoother, softer skin, it is gentle enough to use on a daily basis, I love it." (Posted 28/05/2009)

Review by Anne Bonney
"This was recommended by a dermalogica expert and I was a bit sceptical - a powder made from rice did not sound like something I wanted to put on my face. However, I gave it a go as many exfoliants I've tried in the past have been to harsh. The powder becomes a smooth paste with the addition of water on your hands. It rubs into the face well - you can feel a little texture, but nothing too harsh. It also washes away easily, which some exfoliants I've previously tried don't. The effect is gentle, but noticeable and over time has really made a difference to my skin." (Posted 17/10/2009)

Review by Rehana Shurbi
"i was recommended this product as i have scaring from bad acne especially around my chin so i had a facial and now using it daily my skin feels so smooth and doesnt feel dry and as its so gentle i can use this everyday without irritating my skin or making it sore the scaring has improved a little so will continue. Love this product!! Dermalogica sells itself." (Posted 11/11/2009)

Review by Melissa Tan
"Skin feels very soft and smooth after use. The powder to paste formulation means the product is very gentle to use but also very effective as an exfoliant. Very good for congested skin as it unclogs pores and seems to remove blackheads!" (Posted 25/11/2009)

Review by DONNA SHELDON
"another fab product - easy to use - good value for money. " (Posted 08/02/2010)

Review by Harriet Steele
"Dear Pure Beauty Being a professional Bridal Make-up Artist I come across a huge amount of products and not many make it to my 'Best of list' but this one certainly does. Its mild enough for all skin types and it truly works wonders leaving behind beautiful smooth soft skin that a pleasure to apply make-up to. I recommend this to all my brides now as its idea to prepare the skin for their big day and won't iritate or leave the skin sensitive. Thanks to Pure Beauty for an excellent service and being so generous with your sample,they really are so important when recommending a product. Harriet Steele" (Posted 19/03/2010)

Review by Jane Levonian
"Definetely 5 stars all the way - this along with the daily resurfacing pads has given amazing results to my skin. My oiley skin, quite prone to breakouts has dramatially improved" (Posted 26/05/2010)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Top