Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner (250ml)


Review by Sarah Wattison
"So nice to find a toner that is suitable for all skin types. I know this says to spray onto the face, but I tend to put it on a cotton wool ball and then sweep it over the face. It leaves my skin feeling nicely refreshed." (Posted 07/09/2011)

Review by Christina Walton
"I use this every morning before applying powder foundation to add just the right amount of moisture as a base. It smells gorgeous, hydrates really well and the smaller bottle is great to keep in a handbag to use during the day especially if you have small dry patches of skin that need attending to!" (Posted 10/09/2011)

Review by nicola richardson
"Super toner,so fresh and invigorating ,especially followed by active moist,I think it also help my skin absorb my moisturiser better.great product" (Posted 16/04/2012)

Review by Lynda Garbarino
"This toner for me is definitely a best buy - I find it hydrates and refreshes my skin without any adverse reactions. I don't stick to morning/night time use, I also use it during the day just to give my skin a little boost. I also love the handbag size as well as it is ideal to have with you during the day or for taking on holiday. Lynda G - Glasgow" (Posted 25/07/2012)

Review by tanisha abbotts
"I first started off with the 50ml I got from a salon. I loved it that much I had to get more, I found this site the products are the cheapest I've come across. My skin feels beautiful, I use this throughout my day and it leaves my face feeling refreshed." (Posted 29/08/2012)

Review by Marietjie Perrett
"I wasn't sure about using a toner as in the past I have found toner gives me breakouts. I bought a small bottle and use a little bit at a time. The results were good so I ordered a 250ml bottle and I know use it every day and eve. I use it on my face neck and chest! A must have!" (Posted 13/09/2012)

Review by Michelle Watt
"I first came across this product in the starter kit i bought from a salon. I was a bit dubious about whether it was worth the money as it wasnt one of the products individually recommended for me at the time. After using it my initial doubts were forgotten and i found myself ordering a 250ml from pure-beauty. The product is very light and refreshing. Just close your eyes and spray on. you do not need much just 2 pumps is enough but instantly you feel refreshed and your skin looks and feels hydrated. I use this immediately after using the special cleansing gel and follow this regime with skin smoothing cream. the results are fantastic. It may seem like a large initial outlay but you need to use so little of the product that they last a long time. As i bought the largest size bottles of everything it will be atleast another 6 months before i will be needing to buy again. When my products are getting low i will definately buy again from pure-beauty as there customer service, postage and prices are fantastic." (Posted 19/11/2012)

Review by Emily Stanton
"This is a great refreshing product for the skin after cleansing. It works as a great base before moisturising! I found some toners left me with breakouts and some were so strong they stung my eyes and irritated my skin. This is beautifully gentle on my skin and doesn't sting my eyes. It lasts ages and is great value for money. I feel it gives my skin an added glow before the day ahead." (Posted 24/04/2013)

Review by Lucy Jepson
"I have been using this toner for years and I love it! I dispense it into a smaller 50ml toner spray bottle and use it during the day to refresh and moisturise my skin. Perfect for hydration on hot days and when flying. 250ml last ages, recommend!" (Posted 22/06/2015)

Review by Kelly Strachan
"My favourite toner! I use this every morning and night and it leaves my skin feeling so refreshed! I was recommended Dermalogica products by a friend and now use several of their products!" (Posted 28/05/2015)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Top